© 2011-15 Park Hall Designs

Site development by Park Hall Designs

Parish Councillors Contact details for individual Councillors are available to residents by contacting the Parish Clerk Brailsford and Ednaston Parish Council comprises eight Councillors, elected for a four year term.  The next Parish Council elections are in May 2019.  The current Parish Councillors (elected May 2015 or subsequently co-opted) are:- Also available: County and District Councillors and your local MP

* Councillor Irene Longstaff is the Parish Council’s representative for the Brailsford Institute (there is one vacancy)